EforAll is actively building inclusive entrepreneurial ecosystems across the U.S. that provide entrepreneurs with the resources and support they need to turn their ideas into profitable businesses.

David Parker

Chief Executive Officer

Entrepreneurship for All

Adriana Acosta Program Manager EparaTodos Lawrence

Adriana Acosta

EparaTodos Program Manager, Lawrence

Adriana Sanchez

Director of Finance

Alejandra Galindo

EparaTodos Program Manager - Lynn, MA

Amanda Kaiser

Program Manager - Cape Cod, MA

Andres Silva

Executive Director - Lawrence, MA

Aser Honore

Staff Accountant

Casey O'Donnell

Program Manager - Berkshire County, MA

Christin Marshall

Executive Director - Cape Cod, MA
Daily Martinez photo

Daisy Martinez

HR Manager

Deborah Gallant

Executive Director - Berkshire County, MA

Donna Criscuolo

Executive Director - South Coast, MA

Elizabeth Nguyen

Program Manager - Roxbury, MA

Gabriella Candelario

EparaTodos Program Manager - Holyoke, MA

Gary Chamberlain

Chief Technology Officer

Ike McBride

Executive Director - Greater Worcester, MA

Jayne Melendez

EforAll Program Manager - Holyoke, MA

Jeremiah Hernandez

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Joanna Furgiuele

Entrepreneurship Experience Manager

Julie Smith

Chief Marketing Officer

Juweria Dahir

Executive Director, Buffalo NY

Karen Veraza

EparaTodos Program Manager - Longmont, CO

Kat Lawlor

EforAll Program Manager - Lynn, MA

Kelly Musick

Program Manager - Longmont, CO

Kevin Moforte

Executive Director - Lynn, MA

Kika Cook-Dubin

Marketing & Communications Manager

Kofi Callender

Executive Director - Roxbury, MA

Lianna Kushi

Programs Director

Margie Breault

Program Manager - Greater Worcester

Maria Vasco

Assistant Marketing Manager

Peter Cakounes

Technology Manager

Priyanka Bandekar

Software Engineer

Reneiry Santiago

Program Manager - Lowell

Samia Walker

Program Manager - South Coast, MA

Shelley Cardoos

Chief Operating Officer

Shevrin Jones

Advancement Officer

Shruthi Lagisetty

Software Engineer

Sophan Smith

Executive Director - Lowell

Susan O'Neill Griffin

Advancement Operations Manager

Tessa Murphy-Romboletti

Executive Director - Holyoke, MA

Vanessa Gallant

Operations and Video Production Manager